Monday 26 Feb 2018

Location: home | Turkey


Turkey regions

Please choose a county, state or territory within Turkey to view more information. Please note that regions do not always follow the political borders within a country. For example; the regions within England are divided into local football associations and not by the county council authorities.

Afyonkarahisar Province

Aydin Province

Denizli Province

Izmir Province

KŁtahya Province

Manisa Province

Mugla Province


Usak Province

If your region is not listed please contact us and we will respond as soon as possible.