Monday 21 May 2018
Season 2017/2018

Location: home | England | Lincolnshire | Gainsborough Sunday Football League | Division 1

Division 1 Official Division

Division 1 teams

Please choose a team within Division 1 to view more information. These teams have appeared in this division during the current and previous seasons.

AFC Ordsall

Albertos FC

Becketts Arms

BFC Birches

BFC Clumber

Blues Club O35s

Blyborough United



Clarborough FC

Clumber Elkesley F.C

Cross Keys Wroot

East Markham F.C

Elkesley FC

Elm Cottage

Epworth FC

FC Elm

FC Sun


FS Clumber

Grove Mill

Half Moon Willingham

Harworth Pavilion

Harworth Pavillion

Hatfield Woodhouse WMC

Horse & Jockey

Ingleby Arms

Jack & Jill

Kings Arms

Kings Arms Reserves

Leverton United

Liberal Branch

Maltings F.C

Marshall Sports (Sunday)

Marshall Sports F.C

Mattersey FC

Misterton United

Moorends Social Club

Mowbray Arms


North Wheatley Phoenix

Northern FC

Olde Sun FC

Owston Ferry

Peacock Veterans

Ranby Rangers

Real Canutes

Retford Rail

Rose & Crown

Ship Inn United

Smiffys United

Tuxford Sun Inn

Tuxford WMC

Vine Inn

Vine Inn Athletic


White Hart United

White Horse

If your team is not listed please contact us and we will respond as soon as possible.