Sunday 25 Feb 2018
Season 2017/2018

Location: home | England | Lincolnshire | Gainsborough Sunday Football League | Division 2

Division 2 Official Division

Division 2 teams

Please choose a team within Division 2 to view more information. These teams have appeared in this division during the current and previous seasons.

AFC Ordsall

Albertos FC


Becketts Arms

BFC Clumber

Black Horse

Blyborough United

Brickmakers Arms

Bridon AFC



Clarborough FC

Clumber Elkesley F.C

Crooked Billet

Cross Keys Wroot

East Markham F.C

Epworth FC

Epworth FC


Gate Inn Sutton

Gate Inn Sutton

Grove Mill

Half Moon Willingham

Hallcroft FC

Harworth Pavilion

Horse & Jockey

Ingleby Arms

King & Miller

Kings Arms 3rds

Kings Arms Reserves

Leverton United

Leverton United Reserves

Liberal Branch

Maltings F.C

Maltings Meercats

Marshall Sports F.C

Midtown United

Misterton United

Moorends Social Club

Morton FC

Mowbray Arms


North Wheatley Phoenix

Northern FC

Notts Diagonals

Olde Sun FC

Owston Ferry

Peacock FC

Peacock Veterans

Real Canutes O30s

Real Ropery

Rose & Crown

Rose and Crown Reserves

Sherwood Grove

Smiffys United FC

Stanwood Engineering

Trinity Supporters Club O35s

Tuxford WMC


Westwoodside FC

White Hart United

White Horse

If your team is not listed please contact us and we will respond as soon as possible.