Saturday 17 Mar 2018

Location: home | England | London | Orpington & Bromley Sunday League

Orpington & Bromley Sunday League Official League

OBDSFL Records

OBDSFL Records image
Have your say in the fan zone

If you have an opinion, a question or an idea post your comments to our fan zone.
Gossip from the grass roots!

E-mail this page to a friend
Comment on this information

01 June 2006 | Anon

Est. 1948

Senior Division (Est.1975) Defiance (1984-1994) & Goldsmiths United (2001-2005) 4 times each

Premier Division (Est.1949) Southborough United 10 Times (1952-1970)

Division 1 (Est.1950) Palace Rangers 3 Times (1972-1983)

Division 2 (Est.1950) Mountbridge 2 Times (1959-1960)

Division 3 (Est.1964) Keston Rovers (1993-1997) & Sydenham Sports (1995-2005) 2 Times each

Division 4 (Est.1966) No One Has Won The Title More Than Once In Its 40 Year History

Division 5 (Est.1968) Sydenham Sports 3 Times (1977-2000)

Division 6 (1982-1995) Orpington Rovers 2 Times (1986-1989)

Presidents Charity Cup (Est.1953) Billey Villa 8 Times (1969-1977)

Paul Picard Cup (Est.1957) Glendale 3 Times (1972-1974)

Jack Standen Cup (Est 1975) - Bickley & Widmore (1977-1997) & Coney Hall (1994-1998) 3 Times Each

Reg Logan (1975-2001) Cudham United 2 Times (1987-1989)

Fairweather, Senior/Intermediate/Junior League Cup Competitions Seasonal Competitions Not Won More Than Once

Smales Trophy (1977-2004 Open Only To Reserve Sides) Re-established in 2005 as an open competition to sides beaten earlier on in the first two rounds of Presidents Charity Cup

Related web link: Honours List - Via PDF of OBDSFL Handbook

What is Soccer Weekend?

For football fans and players of all ages. Your team's FREE online fanzine, where you write the stories and you make the headlines.
Support and promote your team!

Orpington & Bromley Sunday League information pages

History Of The OBDSFL

OBDSFL Roll of Honours

Official League Website