Thursday 22 Mar 2018
Season 2016/2017

Location: home | England | Hertfordshire | Berkhamsted Sunday Football League | Division 2 | The Midland FC

The Midland FC

Club Officials

Club Officials image
Have your say in the fan zone

If you have an opinion, a question or an idea post your comments to our fan zone.
Gossip from the grass roots!

E-mail this page to a friend
Comment on this information

25 July 2016 | Lee Evans

These are the current Club Officials, if anyone would like to take on a role at the club then please approach either the Chairman or Management Staff. Any approach is more than welcome.

Hon. President - Gary Pratchett
Chairman - Sean Clingham
Secretary/Treasurer - Lee Evans
Team Manager(s) - Brad Willoughby / Tom Smith / Lee Evans
Team Captain - James Willoughby
Team Vice-Captain - Mike McMorrin
Pub Landlord - Lee Bennett

What is Soccer Weekend?

For football fans and players of all ages. Your team's FREE online fanzine, where you write the stories and you make the headlines.
Support and promote your team!

The Midland FC information pages

Club Sponsor - The Midland Pub

The Midland FC Hall Of Fame