Wednesday 21 Mar 2018

Location: home | user


Squad Numbers

08 July 2010 | RiversideInnFC_Reserves

Player squad numbers

Manager Alex Hebbes has moved quickly to build his initial squad for the coming season with a completely new squad being built around a handful of existing Riverside players who will hopefully make an impact in Ashford Saturday League.

After spending a month or so looking at players and working through around 35 different players, he has now signed 18 of the 21 players he was hoping to base his squad around, with 2 slots up for grabs and a few players left to show what they can do who will nab the final 2 places?
Richard Long has now left Riverside Inn FC to join rivals Ruckinge after deciding on his future with the club.

Squad Numbers:
1)Michael Stratton
2)Lloyd Santer
3)Paul Whittaker
4)Damian Higginson
5)Sam Heutson
6)Gavin Baker
8)Ollie Hoadley
7)Mike Ward
9)Kevin Raune - Captain
10)Dave Gearing
11)Antony pavlou
12)Sam Lewis
13)Craig Lowery
14)John Bratton
15)Will Mawston
16)Steve Close
17)Keith Cairney
18)James Eaton

What is Soccer Weekend?

For football fans and players of all ages. Your team's FREE online fanzine, where you write the stories and you make the headlines.
Support and promote your team!